Short Description

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Deck Nine and published by Square Enix. The three episodes were released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One in late 2017. It is the second entry in the Life Is Strange series, set as a prequel to the first game, focusing on sixteen-year-old Chloe Price and her relationship with schoolmate Rachel Amber. Gameplay concerns itself mostly with the use of branching dialogues and interacting with the environment. Deck Nine began developing the game in 2016, using the Unity game engine. Ashly Burch from the original game did not voice Chloe Price in Before the Storm because of the SAG-AFTRA strike, but reprised her role in a bonus episode once the strike was resolved. British indie band Daughter wrote and performed the score. Life Is Strange: Before the Storm received generally favourable reviews, praising characters, themes, and story, while criticising aspects like plotholes, the main relationship, and the impact of player decisions

near the end of the game. In her Oregon hometown of Arcadia Bay, sixteen-year-old Chloe Price sneaks into a house concert at an old mill. Conflict arises with two men inside, but she evades them when schoolmate Rachel Amber causes a distraction. The next day, Chloe and Rachel reunite at Blackwell Academy and decide to ditch class, stowing away on a cargo train and ending up at a lookout point. They people-watch through a viewfinder and see a man and woman kiss in the park, which upsets Rachel. They steal wine from local campers and take a walk to a scrapyard. Chloe confronts Rachel about her change in mood, but she refuses to answer. When Chloe meets Rachel later, she discloses that she witnessed her father, James, through the viewfinder, cheating on her mother. Rachel destroys a family photo in a burning trash bin, and in a fit of rage kicks it over, igniting a wildfire.

System Requirements

OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 3.1GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 945
Memory: 3 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650 1GB or AMD Radeon R7 250 1GB
DirectX: DirectX 11
Hard Drive: 14 GB available space
OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i3-6100 3.7GHz / AMD Athlon X4 845
Memory: 6 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 or AMD Radeon RX 460 2GB
DirectX: DirectX 11
Hard Drive: 14 GB available space
Buy Game $7.49


What's New

• I am selling the light version of this theme. click here.
• You can now buy games from CrazyGamerZ.
• CrazyGamerZ Desktop Application is now available.